Team Members

Filter options

Julia Castro, ScM, CGC

Genetic Counselor

Jose E. Cavazos, MD, PhD

Department of Cellular & Integrative Physiology; Department of Neurology
Research Education Core
Associate Dean and Professor of Neurology

Cynthia Cornejo, PAC

Physician’s Assistant

Angelica Davila, MD

Assistant Professor of Family and Community Medicine
View profile

Jeremy Davis, PsyD, ABPP-CN

Associate Professor of Neurology

Gabriel A. de Erausquin, MD, PhD, MSc

Clinical Research Core Co-Director
Zachry Foundation Distinguished Professor of Neurology
View profile

Melissa Flores, LPC

Counseling and Community Programs Coordinator

Andrea Gilbert, DO

Director of Autopsy Service for UT Health San Antonio Pathology & Laboratory Medicine and University Health

Robin Hilsabeck, PhD​, ABPP

Division Chief of Clinical Neuropsychology
Professor of Neurology