Team Members

Filter options

Muralidharan Sargurupremraj, PhD

Assistant Professor
View profile

Claudia Satizabal, PhD

Population Neuroscience Core Director
Assistant Professor of Population Health Sciences
View profile

Sarah Savoia, PAC

Physician’s Assistant

Jason E. Schillerstrom, MD

Psychiatrist specializing in geriatric psychiatry
View profile

Sudha Seshadri, MD

Director of the Glenn Biggs Institute for Alzheimer’s and Neurodegenerative Diseases
View profile

Eric L. Shipp, PhD, MBA

Associate Director, Finance and Administration

A. Campbell Sullivan, PSYD, ABPP-CN

Associate Professor of Neurology
View profile

Jeremy Tanner, MD

Assistant Professor

Angela Torres, LCSW

Clinical Social Worker