Team Members

Filter options

Rebecca Hoyumpa, DNP, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner Specialist

Carlayne Jackson, MD, FAAN

Professor and Chair of Neurology

Mini E. Jacob, MD, PhD

Adjunct Professor
View profile

Xueqiu Jian, PhD

Assistant Professor
View profile

Tiffany F. Kautz, PhD

Assistant Professor

Sylvia Knopp, MBA

Business Administrator

Ashley LaRoche, CCRC

Clinical Core
Clinical Research Project Manager

Janice S. Lawlor, MPH

Education Coordinator

James D. Lechleiter, PhD

Department of Cell Systems and Anatomy