Team Members

Filter options

Gabriel A. de Erausquin, MD, PhD, M.Sc.

Clinical Research Core Co-Director
Zachry Foundation Distinguished Professor of Neurology
View profile

Ángel Gabriel Velarde Dediós

Research Assistant

Melissa Flores, LPC

Counseling and Community Programs Coordinator

Bernard Fongang, PhD

Department of Biochemistry and Structural Biology and the Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Assistant Professor
View profile

Peter T. Fox, MD

Vice Chair for Research and Research Education
View profile

Bess Frost, PhD

Department of Cell Systems and Anatomy
Bartell Zachry Distinguished Professor for Research in Neurodegenerative Disorders
View profile

Valentina Rose Garbarino, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Andrea Gilbert, DO

Chief Neuropathologist

Mitzi M. Gonzales, PhD, ABPP-CN

Clinical Research Core Director
Associate Professor of Neurology
View profile