Team Members

Filter options

Search by name:


Johanna Becho, M.S., LMFT-A

Psychometrist


Kevin F. Bieniek, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Director of the Brain Bank
bieniek@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Radek Dobrowolski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
dobrowolskir@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Melissa Flores, LPC-Intern, NCC

Psychometrist/Mental Health Therapist
FloresM16@uthscsa.edu


Bernard Fongang, Ph.D.

Department of Biochemistry and Structural Biology and the Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Assistant Professor
fongang@uthscsa.edu


Peter T. Fox, M.D.

Vice Chair for Research and Research Education
Professor
Fox@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Bess Frost, Ph.D.

Department of Cell Systems and Anatomy
Assistant Professor
BFrost@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Veronica Galvan, Ph.D.

Department of Cellular and Integrative Physiology
Associate Professor
Galvanv@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Shawn Gessay, M.S., CGC

Certified Genetic Counselor