Team Members

Filter options

Photo is not available for this team member

Sabrina Barrera

Research Assistant


Kevin F. Bieniek, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Director of the Brain Bank
bieniek@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Angelica Davila, M.D.

Geriatrician
View profile


Gabriel A. de Erausquin, M.D., Ph.D., M.Sc.

Zachry Foundation Distinguished Professor of Neurology
View profile


Melissa Flores, LPC

Counseling and Community Programs Coordinator
FloresM16@uthscsa.edu


Bernard Fongang, Ph.D.

Department of Biochemistry and Structural Biology and the Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Assistant Professor
Fongang@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Peter T. Fox, M.D.

Vice Chair for Research and Research Education
Professor
Fox@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Bess Frost, Ph.D.

Department of Cell Systems and Anatomy
Assistant Professor
BFrost@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Veronica Galvan, Ph.D.

Department of Cellular and Integrative Physiology
Associate Professor
Galvanv@uthscsa.edu
View profile