Team Members

Filter options

Search by name:


Kevin F. Bieniek, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Director of the Brain Bank
bieniek@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Melissa Flores, LPC, NCC

Counseling and Community Programs Coordinator
FloresM16@uthscsa.edu


Bernard Fongang, Ph.D.

Department of Biochemistry and Structural Biology and the Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Assistant Professor
fongang@uthscsa.edu


Peter T. Fox, M.D.

Vice Chair for Research and Research Education
Professor
Fox@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Bess Frost, Ph.D.

Department of Cell Systems and Anatomy
Assistant Professor
BFrost@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Veronica Galvan, Ph.D.

Department of Cellular and Integrative Physiology
Associate Professor
Galvanv@uthscsa.edu
View profile


Shawn Gessay, M.S., CGC

Certified Genetic Counselor


Mitzi M. Gonzales, Ph.D.

Neuropsychologist
View profile


David Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Neuropsychologist
View profile